Kempsville

Virginia Beach, VA

Paul Gitlin
Paul Gitlin
Managing Broker - CRB
pgitlin@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 373-9690
Fax: (757) 213-1963

Find us on Facebook

William E. Wood and Associates
Kempsville Office

5308 Indian River Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Phone: (757) 424-5360
Fax: (757) 424-7455
Toll Free: (800) 955-5360
kempsville@williamewood.com

Our Agents


John Abbott
John Abbott
Sales Associate
johnabbott@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 376-8576
Fax: (757) 217-3876

Marc Andrews
Marc Andrews
Sales Associate
marcandrews@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 753-5973
Fax: (757) 213-1954

Christy Bretz
Christy Bretz
Sales Associate
cbretz@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 450-0806
Fax: (757) 217-2673

Betty Sue Cohen
Betty Sue Cohen
Sales Associate - CLHMS
bettysuecohen@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 289-8899
Fax: (757) 217-3911

Glenn Coltrane
Glenn Coltrane
Associate Broker
glennc@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 714-5032
Voice Mail: (757) 714-5032
Fax: (757) 217-2674

Bonnie Crowder
Bonnie Crowder
Sales Associate - CBR,RRS
bonniecrowder@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 287-4286
Fax: (757) 217-3856

J.P. Curtis
J.P. Curtis
Sales Associate
jpcurtis@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 343-1088
Fax: (757) 217-2699

Georgie Frech
Georgie Frech
Sales Associate - SFR
georgiefrech@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 478-4091
Voice Mail: (757) 473-4899
Fax: (757) 213-1814

Frances Germanos
Frances Germanos
Sales Associate - ABR,EPRO,SRES
fgermanos@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 717-0589
Fax: (757) 217-3897

Doug Gerwitz
Doug Gerwitz
Sales Associate
dougg@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 705-2884
Fax: (757) 213-1806

Dianne Griffin
Dianne Griffin
Sales Associate
diannegriffin@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 409-1972
Fax: (757) 213-9779

Janez Hargrove
Janez Hargrove
Sales Associate - MRP
janezhargrove@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 202-4420
Voice Mail: (757) 202-4420
Fax: (757) 213-1915

Carol Heine
Carol Heine
Sales Associate
carolheine@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 286-7912
Voice Mail: 264-7912
Fax: (757) 217-3886

Priscilla Hendren
Priscilla Hendren
Sales Associate - CBR
priscillahendren@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 478-2283
Fax: (757) 217-3894

Helen Henry
Helen Henry
Sales Associate - ABR,GRI
helenhenry@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 718-3765
Fax: (757) 217-2668

Eric Hovik
Sales Associate
erichovik@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 277-8487
Fax: (757) 217-3828

Jan Johnston
Jan Johnston
Sales Associate - CBR
janjohnston@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 277-4298
Voice Mail: (757) 473-4308
Fax: (757) 217-2660

Ben Mills
Ben Mills
Associate Broker - GRI
benmills@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 735-3676
Voice Mail: (757) 735-3676
Fax: (757) 217-3906

John Presto
John Presto
Associate Broker
johnpresto@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 287-3095
Fax: (757) 213-9749

Beth Roybal
Beth Roybal
Sales Associate
bethroybal@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 642-2477
Fax: (757) 217-3892

Anita Rudolph
Anita Rudolph
Sales Associate
anitarudolph@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 748-8864
Fax: (757) 213-1997

Nicole Thomas
Nicole Thomas
Sales Associate
nicolethomas@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 355-3653
Fax: (757) 217-3978

Dennis Tschai
Sales Associate
dennist@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 692-1818
Fax: (757) 217-3954

Becky White
Becky White
Sales Associate
beckywhite@williamewood.com

Fax: (757) 213-1804

Sharon White
Sharon White
Sales Associate - ABR,GRI
sharonwhite@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 286-9375
Fax: (757) 217-3899

Greta Wiltz
Greta Wiltz
Associate Broker - ABR,ASR,CRS,GRI
gretaw@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 287-5248
Voice Mail: (757) 287-5248
Fax: (757) 213-1972

Mortgage & Settlement Services


Whitney West
Whitney West
Loan Officer - Towne Mortgage
whitneywest@williamewood.com

Cell: (757) 439-4113

Our Staff


Staton Cyr
Administrative Assistant
statonc@williamewood.com

Fax: (757) 213-1890

Kimberly Tucker
Agent Assistant
kimberlytucker@williamewood.com

Fax: (757) 217-4358